Next Chapter Book Club

Next Chapter Book Club logo

The mission of Next Chapter Book Club is to provide meaningful opportunities for lifelong-learning, social connections and authentic community inclusion for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities through weekly or bi-weekly community-based book club meetings that include readers of all skill levels.

Registration for this group is full 

For more information, please contact Jen Linton at 401-739-5440 x9767


Event Details

Program Time: 
12:30pm - 01:30pm
Room Reservation: 
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
WPL
Contact Name: 
Jen Linton
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x9767
Contact Email: 
jeibel@warwicklibrary.org
Confirmed: 
Confirmed