Holiday & Special Closings

Warwick Public Library - Central Branch (600 Sandy Lane)

Holiday Schedule 2017

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY HOURS
Jan 1, 2017 Sunday New Year’s Day  CLOSED
Jan 2 Monday New Year's CLOSED
Jan 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr CLOSED
Feb 20 Monday Presidents Day CLOSED
Apr 14 Friday Good Friday OPEN 9am – 1pm
Apr 16 Sunday Easter CLOSED
May 28 Sunday Memorial Day CLOSED
May 29 Monday Memorial Day CLOSED
Jul 4 Tuesday Independence Day CLOSED
Aug 14 Monday Victory Day CLOSED
Sep 4 Monday Labor Day CLOSED
Oct 9 Monday Columbus Day CLOSED
Nov 11 Saturday Veterans Day CLOSED
Nov 22 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve OPEN 9am – 1pm
Nov 23 Thursday Thanksgiving CLOSED
Nov 24 Friday Day after Thanksgiving OPEN 9am – 5pm
Dec 24 Sunday Christmas Eve CLOSED
Dec 25 Monday Christmas CLOSED
Dec 31 Sunday New Year's Eve CLOSED

 

 

Warwick Public Library - Apponaug, Conimicut and Norwood Branch Libraries

Holiday Schedule 2016-2017

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY HOURS
Nov 23 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve (Apponaug & Conimicut) OPEN 9am-1pm, Norwood CLOSED
Nov 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Nov 25 Friday Day After Thanksgiving CLOSED
Dec 23 Friday Christmas  CLOSED
Dec 24 Saturday Christmas Eve CLOSED
Dec 26 Monday Christmas CLOSED
Dec 31 Saturday New Year’s Eve (Apponaug & Norwood) OPEN 9am-1pm, Conimicut CLOSED
Jan 1, 2017 Sunday New Year’s Day CLOSED
Jan 2 Monday New Year's CLOSED
Jan 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr CLOSED
Feb 20 Monday Presidents Day CLOSED
Apr 14 Friday Good Friday CLOSED
May 29 Monday Memorial Day CLOSED
Jul 4 Tuesday Independence Day CLOSED
Aug 14 Monday Victory Day CLOSED
Sep 4 Monday Labor Day CLOSED
Oct 9 Monday Columbus Day CLOSED
Nov 10 Friday Veteran's Day CLOSED
Nov 11 Saturday Veterans Day CLOSED
Nov 22 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve OPEN 9am – 1pm
Nov 23 Thursday Thanksgiving CLOSED
Nov 24 Friday Day after Thanksgiving CLOSED
Dec 25 Monday Christmas CLOSED
Dec 31 Monday New Years Eve CLOSED