Preschoolers by Themselves

Preschooler

 For children ages 3 -5. At this storytime preschoolers enjoy songs, fingerplays, movement, and stories that are a little longer.  They go in the storytime room by themselves, with their caregiver waiting for them in the Children's Library.  It's a chance to practice being a "big kid", and experiencing a program just for them.  No registration required, just drop in!

 

Event Details

Program Time: 
10:30am - 11:00am
Room Reservation: 
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x5
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed