chat loading...

Chess for Everyone

Sharpen your chess skills while enjoying the camaraderie of other players at our weekly Chess for Everyone gathering.

 

Beginners can learn from a skilled chess master, and seasoned players can improve their game by challenging other players.

 

This event is free and open to all ages. Drop in to play. Chess for Everyone runs weekly on Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wed, 01/04/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time: 
06:30pm - 08:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Mary Anne Quinn
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440
Contact Email: 
maryanneqn@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed