chat loading...

Good Knitting and Crochet

Spend quality time knitting and crocheting in the company of other knitters and crocheters.

Bring your latest project to the Stitchers Get-Together for camaraderie, inspiration, and tips. All knitters and crocheters are welcome, whether you’re an expert or just starting out.

Drop in and introduce yourself. Good Knitting and Crochet meets weekly on Mondays.

This event is free and open to all.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/03/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time: 
06:30pm - 08:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Jayne Lear
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440
Contact Email: 
jlear@warwicklibrary.org
Confirmed: 
Confirmed