chat loading...

Good Knitting and Crochet

Spend quality time knitting and crocheting in the company of other knitters and crocheters.

Bring your latest project to the Stitchers Get-Together for camaraderie, inspiration, and tips. All knitters and crocheters are welcome, whether you’re an expert or just starting out.

Drop in and introduce yourself. Good Knitting and Crochet meets weekly on Mondays.

This event is free and open to all.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 08
Monday, January 22
Monday, January 29
Monday, February 05
Monday, February 12
Monday, February 26
Monday, March 05
Monday, March 12
Monday, March 26
Monday, April 02
Monday, April 09
Monday, April 16
Monday, April 23
Monday, April 30
Monday, May 07
Monday, May 14
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 04
Monday, June 11
Monday, June 18
Monday, June 25
Monday, July 02
Monday, July 09
Monday, July 16
Monday, July 23
Monday, July 30
Monday, August 06
Monday, August 13
Monday, August 20
Monday, August 27
Monday, September 10
Monday, September 17
Monday, September 24
Monday, October 01
Monday, October 15
Monday, October 22
Monday, October 29
Monday, November 05
Monday, November 19
Monday, November 26
Monday, December 03
Monday, December 10
Monday, December 17
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Jayne Lear
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440
Contact Email: 
jlear@warwicklibrary.org
Confirmed: 
Confirmed