chat loading...

THE NORWOOD BRANCH WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JULY 16th DUE TO NO AIR CONDITIONING

Improve Your Spanish with One-on-One Conversations

Improve your Spanish by talking with others who are working on their Spanish, too.

Join Spanish-speaker Bill Herreid for one-on-one conversations in Spanish on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.

 

Talk to adults who are brushing up on their Spanish or to high school students who are learning the language. Practice your pronunciation and work on your conversational skills.

 

This event is free and open to teens and adults.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time: 
07:00pm - 08:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Mary Anne Quinn
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440
Contact Email: 
maryanneqn@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed