The Central Library and Apponaug, Conimicut, and Norwood branch libraries will be closed on Monday, February 18 for President's Day.

Imagine, Discover, Create! for Special Populations

Imagine a place where everyone can be themselves; where you can discover new skills and make new friends; where you can create crafts to share with others.

 

This event is designed for adults with special needs or learning disabilities but all adults are invited to join in.

Event Details

Program Time: 
10:30am - 11:30am
Room Reservation: 
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/27/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/31/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Jana Stevenson
Contact Phone Number: 
1401-921-9759
Contact Email: 
janalynnstevenson@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed