Table-Top Game Thursdays

Learn and play the latest table-top games. Join game enthusiasts Jay Palm and John McCarthy and a crew of gaming amateurs and aces for a fun night of play.

 

Build railways, a fleet of warships, or an empire. Cure diseases. Combat the ancient ones. Win the heart of a princess. Buy and sell precious gems. Grow and sell beans or grow bamboo. Everything is possible in a game:

  • 7 Wonders
  • Avalon
  • Bohnanza
  • Complicated Board Game
  • Coup
  • Dominion
  • Eight-Minute Empire
  • Elder Sign
  • Hero Realms
  • Love Letter
  • Pandemic
  • Qwirkle
  • Set
  • Settlers of Catan
  • Small World
  • Splendor
  • Squint
  • Star Realms
  • Takenoko
  • Ticket to Ride

 

Drop in to play. Recommended for adults and families with children 12 & up. Table-Top Game Thursdays runs biweekly year-round.

 

Or if you’d like to play a game in the library at any other time, stop by the Reference Desk to pick one out.

 

This event is free and open to all.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, December 08
Thursday, December 22
Thursday, January 05
Thursday, January 19
Thursday, February 02
Thursday, February 16
Thursday, March 02
Thursday, March 16
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, April 13
Thursday, April 27
Thursday, May 11
Thursday, May 25
Thursday, June 08
Thursday, June 22
Thursday, July 06
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, August 03
Thursday, August 17
Thursday, August 31
Thursday, September 14
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, November 09
Thursday, December 07
Thursday, December 21
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Wil Gregersen
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440, x221
Contact Email: 
wilgregersen@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed