chat loading...

Table-Top Game Thursdays

Learn and play the latest table-top games. Join game enthusiasts Jay Palm and John McCarthy and a crew of gaming amateurs and aces for a fun night of play.

 

Build railways, a fleet of warships, or an empire. Cure diseases. Combat the ancient ones. Win the heart of a princess. Buy and sell precious gems. Grow and sell beans or grow bamboo. Everything is possible in a game:

  • 7 Wonders
  • Avalon
  • Bohnanza
  • Complicated Board Game
  • Coup
  • Dominion
  • Eight-Minute Empire
  • Elder Sign
  • Hero Realms
  • Love Letter
  • Pandemic
  • Qwirkle
  • Set
  • Settlers of Catan
  • Small World
  • Splendor
  • Squint
  • Star Realms
  • Takenoko
  • Ticket to Ride

 

Drop in to play. Recommended for adults and families with children 12 & up. Table-Top Game Thursdays runs biweekly year-round.

 

Or if you’d like to play a game in the library at any other time, stop by the Reference Desk to pick one out.

 

This event is free and open to all.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, December 07
Thursday, December 21
Thursday, January 04
Thursday, January 18
Thursday, February 01
Thursday, February 15
Thursday, March 01
Thursday, March 15
Thursday, March 29
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, June 07
Thursday, June 21
Thursday, July 05
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, August 02
Thursday, August 16
Thursday, August 30
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Wil Gregersen
Contact Phone Number: 
(401) 739-5440, x221
Contact Email: 
wilgregersen@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed