chat loading...

The Central Library will be closed on Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. The Apponaug, Conimicut, and Norwood branch libraries will be closed on Monday, May 28.

Italian Conversation Group

The Italian Conversation Group is a collaborative learning group. There is no teacher and members learn from each other. Members of the group have mixed proficiency and welcome new members. Join us to improve your fluency in the Italian language.

 

The Italian Conversation Group will meet on the 3rd and 4th Wednesdays of the month from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. It will also meet on the 5th Wednesday in May.

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday, May 30
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 29
Program Time: 
03:00pm - 05:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Mary Anne Quinn
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 ext. 4
Contact Email: 
maryanneqn@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed