chat loading...

Book Discussion Events

Monday, August 20
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Like a book discussion group, only better - why? Because THERE WILL ALWAYS BE FOOD! Each month, there will be an assigned book or theme. Everyone is encouraged to choose a recipe to try and bring in a sample to share or a story to tell.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, September 04
10:00am - 11:30am
The Tuesday Morning Book Group will meet today.
Monday, September 10
10:00am - 11:30am
The Monday Morning Book Group will meet today.
Monday, September 10
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Like a book discussion group, only better - why? Because THERE WILL ALWAYS BE FOOD! Each month, there will be an assigned book or theme. Everyone is encouraged to choose a recipe to try and bring in a sample to share or a story to tell.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, September 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm
The group will discuss Richard Pipes' book, A Concise History of the Russian Revolution.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Monday, September 17
7:00am - 8:30am
The Tuesday Evening book Group will meet tonight.
Wednesday, September 19
7:00pm - 8:30pm
The Wednesday is Murder Mystery Book Group meets tonight.
Tuesday, October 02
10:00am - 11:30am
The Tuesday Morning Book Group will meet today.
Thursday, October 11
2:00pm - 3:00pm
This month we will talk about Tony Horwitz's book, Midnight Rising: John Brown and the Raid that Sparked the Civil War.
Monday, October 15
10:00am - 11:30am
The Monday Morning Book Group will meet today.
Monday, October 15
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Like a book discussion group, only better - why? Because THERE WILL ALWAYS BE FOOD! Each month, there will be an assigned book or theme. Everyone is encouraged to choose a recipe to try and bring in a sample to share or a story to tell.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, October 16
7:00am - 8:30am
The Tuesday Evening book Group will meet tonight.
Wednesday, October 17
7:00am - 8:30am
The Wednesday is Murder Mystery Book Group meets tonight.
Wednesday, October 17
7:00am - 8:30am
The Wednesday is Murder Mystery Book Group meets tonight.