Thanksgiving Schedule     •     Fri, Nov 25  —  Central Library open 9 am - 5 pm.  Branch libraries closed.

Conimicut Events

children at storytime
Tuesday, November 29
10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a read-aloud, songs, and a craft every Tuesday morning.
hands crafting
Wednesday, November 30
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
crochet hook and yarn
Thursday, December 01
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come to crochet and enjoy the company of other needle crafters.  Lessons offered to those interested in learning the craft!
Christmas tree with snowy background
Friday, December 02
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Conimicut Branch Library will be open special hours to participate in the Conimicut Village Tree Lighting activities.  Stop by the library to make a special holiday craft, and to borrow holiday books!
hands crafting
Saturday, December 03
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
children at storytime
Tuesday, December 06
10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a read-aloud, songs, and a craft every Tuesday morning.
hands crafting
Wednesday, December 07
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
crochet hook and yarn
Thursday, December 08
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come to crochet and enjoy the company of other needle crafters.  Lessons offered to those interested in learning the craft!
hands crafting
Saturday, December 10
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
children at storytime
Tuesday, December 13
10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a read-aloud, songs, and a craft every Tuesday morning.
hands crafting
Wednesday, December 14
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
crochet hook and yarn
Thursday, December 15
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come to crochet and enjoy the company of other needle crafters.  Lessons offered to those interested in learning the craft!
hands crafting
Saturday, December 17
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
children at storytime
Tuesday, December 20
10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a read-aloud, songs, and a craft every Tuesday morning.
hands crafting
Wednesday, December 21
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
crochet hook and yarn
Thursday, December 22
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come to crochet and enjoy the company of other needle crafters.  Lessons offered to those interested in learning the craft!
children at storytime
Tuesday, December 27
10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a read-aloud, songs, and a craft every Tuesday morning.
hands crafting
Wednesday, December 28
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
crochet hook and yarn
Thursday, December 29
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come to crochet and enjoy the company of other needle crafters.  Lessons offered to those interested in learning the craft!
hands crafting
Saturday, December 31
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Wednesday, January 04
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
crochet hook and yarn
Thursday, January 05
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come to crochet and enjoy the company of other needle crafters.  Lessons offered to those interested in learning the craft!
hands crafting
Saturday, January 07
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Wednesday, January 11
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Saturday, January 14
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Wednesday, January 18
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Saturday, January 21
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Wednesday, January 25
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.
hands crafting
Saturday, January 28
10:00am - 1:00pm
Stop in to create the project of the week.