Non-profit Meeting or Library Hold Events

Wednesday, June 22
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Join us for our social security basics course Topics Include: -Strategies for how and when to file depending on your personal situation. -Advantages for married couples who coordinate the timing of their benefits. -Ways to claim a spousal benefit... Read More
Thursday, June 23
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Delta Kappa Gamma Epsilon Chapter will meet today.
Poster of Read Beyond the Beaten Path
Saturday, June 25
9:05am - 4:30pm
More Info to Come
Poster of Read Beyond the Beaten Path
Saturday, June 25
9:05am - 4:30pm
More Info to Come
Saturday, June 25
9:30am - 3:30pm
Making of Scrapbooks
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Monday, June 27
9:00am - 4:00pm
Digital literacy classes
henna by heather image
Monday, June 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 6-12 There will be two sessions.  One will be from 2:00-3:00 pm.  The other will be from 3:00-4:00 pm.  Please sign-up for ONLY ONE... Read More
Capacity: 0/20
henna by heather image
Monday, June 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Grades 6-12 There will be two sessions.  One will be from 2:00-3:00 pm.  The other will be from 3:00-4:00 pm.  Please sign-up for ONLY ONE session... Read More
Capacity: 0/20
gamer
Tuesday, June 28
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 6-12 Join us for this video game free play event.   Explore virtual worlds with the Oculus Quest, or play the latest titles on Xbox Series S, PlayStation 4... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, June 28
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hold for Children's Event
Wednesday, June 29
9:00am - 4:00pm
Digital literacy classes
Thursday, June 30
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Library Hold
Thursday, June 30
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Library Hold
Friday, July 08
10:00am - 11:00am
Pinwheel Crafts
Monday, July 11
9:00am - 4:00pm
Computer Classes will be offered.
Wednesday, July 13
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Board Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, July 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Informational workshop for individuals turning age 65 or retiring. Reviewing the basics of Medicare Parts A, B, C and D.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Friday, July 15
10:00am - 11:30am
Warwick Collaborative/Substance Abuse Task Force

Pages

chat loading...