Holiday & Special Closings

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021
2021     CENTRAL BRANCHES
Jan 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day CLOSED CLOSED
Feb 15 Monday Presidents' Day CLOSED CLOSED
Apr 2 Friday Good Friday Open 9 - 1 CLOSED
Apr 4 Sunday Easter CLOSED CLOSED
May 30 Sunday Memorial Day CLOSED CLOSED
May 31 Monday Memorial Day  CLOSED CLOSED
Jul 4 Sunday Independence Day CLOSED CLOSED
Jul 5 Monday Independence Day (Observed) CLOSED CLOSED
Aug 9 Monday Victory Day CLOSED CLOSED
Sep 6 Monday Labor Day CLOSED CLOSED
Oct 11 Monday Columbus Day CLOSED CLOSED
Nov 11 Thursday Veterans Day CLOSED CLOSED
Nov 24 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Open 9 - 1 Apponaug Open 9 - 12
Nov 25 Thursday Thanksgiving CLOSED CLOSED
Nov 26 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Open 9 - 5 CLOSED
Dec 23 Thursday Christmas Eve Eve Open 9 - 1 CLOSED
Dec 24 Friday Christmas Eve CLOSED CLOSED
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas CLOSED CLOSED
Dec 26 Sunday Day after Christmas CLOSED CLOSED
Dec 31 Friday New Years Eve CLOSED CLOSED
Jan 1 Saturday New Years Day CLOSED CLOSED
Jan 2 Sunday Day after New Years CLOSED CLOSED
chat loading...