Challenge the Librarians: Click here for the Adult Winter Reading Challenge.

Presidents' Day          Mon, Feb 17    Closed

Meeting Room Schedule

The Large Meeting Room is unavailable for booking during April, May and June due to construction. If the availability changes, it will be reflected in this message and on the calendar. Please do not call about Large Meeting Room bookings during these months.
E.g., 02/18/2020

Thursday, October 15

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 19

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 26

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 27

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 02

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Friday, November 06

Room Reserved:
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
9:00am - 11:00am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 09

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 16

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 19

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 23

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 30

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Friday, December 04

Room Reserved:
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
9:00am - 11:00am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 07

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 17

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Program Time:
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 21

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 28

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Pages