We’ve added Monday and Wednesday evenings to our schedule. Click here to see our expanded hours.

Meeting Room Schedule

The Large Meeting Room is unavailable for booking during April, May and June due to construction. If the availability changes, it will be reflected in this message and on the calendar. Please do not call about Large Meeting Room bookings during these months.
E.g., 09/25/2020

Wednesday, December 09

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 17

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Program Time:
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, December 19

Room Reserved:
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 21

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 28

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages

chat loading...