The Apponaug Branch is closed today, Monday 10/21.

Meeting Room Schedule

Saturday, December 21

Room Reserved:
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:45pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 23

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Program Time:
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 25

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 26

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 30

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 31

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Program Time:
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Friday, January 03

Room Reserved:
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
9:00am - 11:00am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 06

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:30am
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 08

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, January 11

Room Reserved:
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Program Time:
11:00am - 2:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 13

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:30am
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 16

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, January 18

Room Reserved:
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Pages