The Apponaug Branch is closed today, Monday 10/21.

Meeting Room Schedule

Saturday, January 18

Room Reserved:
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Program Time:
9:30am - 4:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Program Time:
9:30am - 3:45pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 20

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 21

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 22

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 23

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Sunday, January 26

Room Reserved:
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 27

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 28

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 29

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 30

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, February 01

Room Reserved:
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 4:30pm
Program Time:
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, February 03

Room Reserved:
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 04

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:30am
Location: Room 113
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 05

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 06

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Program Time:
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: Small Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, February 07

Room Reserved:
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
9:00am - 11:00am
Location: Idea Studio
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, February 08

Room Reserved:
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Large Meeting Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages