Victory Day      Mon, Aug 9    —    Closed

Your Librarians Are Getting Out-and-About This Summer

Look for your librarians out-and-about in the community this summer in our new Pop-up Library.

 

Borrow books, get a library card, and sign up for the summer reading program:

 

Thursday, July 8 Oakland Beach Gazebo 2 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14 Norwood Food Truck Night 4:30 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, July 15 imPOSSIBLE Dream Playground 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 22 Westbay Farm 3 - 5 p.m.
Friday, August 6 Pilgrim Senior Center 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 12 imPOSSIBLE Dream Playground 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 18 Norwood Food Truck Night 4:30 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, August 19 Oakland Beach Gazebo 2 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, August 26 Westbay Farm 3 - 5 p.m.

 

The mobile library was funded with a grant provided by the State of Rhode Island Office of Library and Information services.

chat loading...