BRANCH LIBRARY HOURS

Wednesday, July 17—Apponaug open 2 - 5 p.m.; Conimicut open 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.; Norwood open 1 - 5 p.m.

Stories for Ages 3-5

I love storytime

For children ages 3 -5 and a caregiver. At this storytime preschoolers enjoy songs, fingerplays and movement.  Stories are a little longer, and there's a craft at the end to support the theme.  No registration required, just drop in!  Siblings are welcome too.

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: