Thanksgiving Schedule     Wed, Nov 25  —  Open 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.   •   Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29  —  Closed

The Central Library will reopen on Monday, November 30 with item pickup and essential services. Click here for a list of services.

Songs, Fingerplays & More

Posted on Wednesday, April 29

This song teaches us a thorough method of hand washing!

Posted on Thursday, April 23
Posted on Thursday, April 23
Posted on Tuesday, April 21
Posted on Tuesday, April 21
Posted on Monday, April 20

Beezus get her crickets at Miss Pam's house.

Posted on Tuesday, April 14

Try this counting fingerplay rhyme!

Posted on Tuesday, April 14

Make the Big Green Monster Disappear!

Posted on Monday, April 13

Enjoy Miss Andrea's outtakes!

Posted on Monday, April 13

Can you think of more Down by the Bay rhymes?

Posted on Monday, April 13

Singing & rhyming with Miss Andrea!

Posted on Tuesday, April 07

Take a few minutes to try a technique that is for all ages!

Posted on Monday, April 06

Can you sing along?  Give it a try!

Posted on Tuesday, March 31

Beezus is enjoying time at Miss Pam's House!

Posted on Tuesday, March 24

A Preschool Storytime Favorite!

chat loading...