chat loading...

The Central Library will be open on Wednesday, November 22 from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. and closed on Thursday, November 23 for Thanksgiving.

 

The Apponaug and Conimicut branch libraries will be open on Wednesday, November 22 from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m., and Apponaug, Conimicut, and Norwood will be closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.

Toddlers

For children ages 20 - 36 months and a caregiver. At this storytime toddlers transition into a program with a little more structure than the Babies and Books class.  Enjoy songs, fingerplays and rhymes, a few stories, and an activity or project to support the theme of the week.

 No registration required, just drop in!  Please attend one class per week.

 

Event Details

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, October 03
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 07
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 05
Tuesday, December 12
Program Time: 
9:45am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Warwick Public Library
Contact Name: 
Children's Library
Contact Phone Number: 
401-739-5440 x6
Contact Email: 
wplkidsref@gmail.com
Confirmed: 
Confirmed