Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Capacity: 7/20
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 14/100
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Room: Children's Library
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Capacity: 2/26
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Room: Teenspace
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 0/16
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/18
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 14/14
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 5/40
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 1/40
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 5/18
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 7/18
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 6 Explore the parts of a computer. Learn how to turn on a computer and how to use...
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
The lab will be open from 2pm - 6pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Know a child between 6 and 14 years old who loves LEGO or Robots? A child who likes to work puzzles...
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
The lab will be open from 3pm - 7:00pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
The lab will be open from 1pm - 4pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...

Downloads


Magazines

Free magazines on your computer, phone or tablet.


Music

Download 3 songs a week from the Sony Music catalog. iPhone App, Android App


eBooks

Download library eBooks and audiobooks from the Overdrive E-Zone.

Newsletter

Get information about upcoming library events for adults, children and teens in the current newsletter